

R. C. Patel Educational Trust's

R. C. Patel Arts, Commerce and Science College

Shirpur-425405, Karvand Naka, Dist.- Dhule (Maharashtra)

E-mail - principal@rcpasc.ac.in

Affiliated to: K. B. C. North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon-425001

Self Study Report (SSR): 2024 (4th Cycle)



Criteria - 5
Student Support and Progression

Key Indicator - 5.2 Student Progression



Metric No. - 5.2.2 (QnM)

Percentage of students qualifying in state/national/ international level examinations during the last five years

Submitted to

National Assessment and Accreditation Council, Bangalore



R. C. Patel Educational Trust's

R. C. Patel Arts, Commerce and Science College Hon. Bhupeshbhai Patel

Karvand Naka, Shirpur 425405, Dist - Dhule, Maharashtra

2: (02563) 299328

E-mail: principal@rcpasc.ac.in

President

Principal

Dr. D. R. Patil

Date: 15/06/2024

Declaration

This is to declare that, the information, reports, true copies of the supporting documents, numerical data etc. submitted in these files is verified by Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) and it is correct as per the office record.

This declaration is for the purpose of NAAC accreditation of the HEI for the 4th cycle assessment period 2018-19 to 2022-23.

Place: Shirpur

Date: 15/06/2024

Dr. Sandip P. Patil **IQAC Co-ordinator**

IQAC Coordinator R. C. Patel Educational Trust's R. C. Patel Arts, Commerce and Science College Shirpur, Dist.-Dhule (M.S.) 425405

R. C. Patel Educational

Dr. D. R. Patil **IQAC Chairman & Principal**

PRINCIPAL R. C. Patel Educational Trust's R. C. Patel Arts, Commerce and Science College Shirpur, Dist.-Dhule (M.S.) 425405

List of students qualifying in state/national/ international level examinations during the last five years (2018-19 to 2022-23)

Sr.	Name of Students	Qualifying ayam
No.	Name of Students	Qualifying exam
1.	Harshadip Bhagwan Deore	SLET
2.	Sonawane Ashwini Rajendra	JAM
3.	Patil Vijay Sunil	SLET
4.	Patil Mohini Panditrao	SLET
5.	Pawar Swati Pramod	GATE
6.	Pawara Kantilal Ambalal	SLET
7.	Pawara Kantilal Ambalal	NET
8.	Shirsath Leena Popatrao	SLET
9.	Joshi Amruta Arvind	SLET
10.	Pawar Swati Pramod	NET
11.	Rajput Kishorsing Bhgansing	SLET
12.	Bholane Anagha Sudhir	NET
13.	Shirsath Sayali Anil	Indian Post
14.	Saindane Puja Hari	Indian Post
15.	Sonar Lokesh Dagadu	SLET
16.	Sonar Lokesh Dagadu	GATE
17.	Pardeshi Harsha	SLET
18.	Yadav Shubham	SLET
19.	Pawar Bhavika Bhaurao	NET
20.	Chavan Dipak Eknath	NET
21.	Patil Nilesh Madhukar	NET
22.	Pawar Swati Pramod	NET
23.	Chavan Punam Ratilal	SLET
24.	Patil Nilesh Madhukar	GATE

R. C. Patel Educational

Dr. D. R. Patil

PRINCIPAL

R. C. Patel Educational Trust's
R. C. Patel Arts, Commerce and Science College
Shirpur, Dist.-Dhule (M.S.) 425405